• No products in the cart.
View Cart
Subtotal: £0.00

Month: June 2019

068 – GlaRRRstonbury, high horses and book snobbery

The boys are back and this week they’re ‘horsing’ around with book snobbery and a dose of overly British weather chat. To my delight, Bob and Croft have both watched Killing Eve, though there’s an imposter in the ranks. Who the hell is Lianne Moriarty and why has she stolen my name? But more importantly, does anyone know what GlaRRRstonbury is and where I can get a ticket? 

~ The REAL Moriarty ~

iTunes: croft.link/PIC-podcast

Stitcher: bit.ly/PIC-Stitcher

Google Play: bit.ly/PIC-GooglePlay

YouTube: bit.ly/PIC-YouTube

Spotify http://bit.ly/Partners-in-crime

 

CONTACT US

Email: hello@partnersincrime.online

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/crimefictionpodcast/

Twitter: http://twitter.com/crimeficpodcast

Website: http://partnersincrime.online

067 – The one where Moriarty interrupts the broadcast

Bob’s decided to grace us with his presence this week. Adam’s walking the plank en route to watch a production of his very own play (how posh!). There are June crime reads and I interrupt the broadcast for a breaking news announcement… STOP WHAT YOU’RE DOING and go watch Killing Eve season 2.

~ Moriarty ~

Recommendations

The Friend Who Lied by Rachel Amphlett https://www.kobo.com/ebook/the-friend-who-lied 

Cold Bones by David Mark https://www.kobo.com/ebook/cold-bones  

 

CONTACT US

Email: hello@partnersincrime.online

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/crimefictionpodcast/

Twitter: http://twitter.com/crimeficpodcast

Website: http://partnersincrime.online

066 – Missing Bob, self care and casual Chernobyl trips

This week Bob is MIA. So the lovely Rachel Amphlett is back in the pod seat with Mr. Croft. They’re talking about crime fiction as self-care and in the process, trying to scam themselves a trip to the Maldives… or perhaps Chernobyl, I doubt they’re fussy.

~ Moriarty ~

Recommendations 

The Passengers by John Marrs https://www.kobo.com/ebook/the-passengers-5 

The Critic by Peter May https://www.kobo.com/ebook/the-critic-13 

CONTACT US

Email: hello@partnersincrime.online

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/crimefictionpodcast/

Twitter: http://twitter.com/crimeficpodcast

Website: http://partnersincrime.online

 

065 – Mini Croft, Agatha’s Gaff and Birthday Bullying

To my surprise, the boys actually bothered to turn up this week. A rather cute Mini Croft makes an appearance too. Bob’s been to Agatha’s gaff and is also dabbling in a spot of distinctly average foley sound effects. It’s also someone’s birthday this week… Three cheers for Adam who’s one year closer to death.

~ Moriarty ~

Recommendations

Head in the Ice by Richard James https://www.kobo.com/ebook/the-head-in-the-ice

Dead Man’s Folly by Agatha Christie https://www.kobo.com/ebook/dead-man-s-folly-poirot

Five Little Pigs by Agatha Christie https://www.kobo.com/ebook/five-little-pigs-poirot

CONTACT US

Email: hello@partnersincrime.online

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/crimefictionpodcast/

Twitter: http://twitter.com/crimeficpodcast

Website: http://partnersincrime.online

Scroll to top